Our website uses cookies.

Cinque terre

Cinque Terre, meaning “Five Lands” in Italian, is located west from La Spezia. These five villages that constitute Cinque Terre are in the list of Unesco World Heritages. With its colorful houses, bright sunshine and peerless sea, Cinque Terre is a popular destınation for travelers. Reaching Cinque Terre is possible with day trips departing from Milano.